

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF OMAXE LIMITED

Audit Committee	
Ms. Binitha Manohar Dalal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Aroon Kumar Aggarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole-Time-Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Aroon Kumar Aggarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rohtas Goel, Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member

Investor Grievances cum Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Aroon Kumar Aggarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole-Time-Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	ee
Ms. Nishal Jain, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Aroon Kumar Aggarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole-Time-Director	Member

Risk Management Committee	š
Mr. Aroon Kumar Aggarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Vinit Goyal, Whole-Time-Director	Member
Mr. Atul Bansal, Director Finance	Member

"This is to inform that please make all correspondence with us on our **Corporate office** Address only" OMAXE LIMITED

Corporate Office : 7, Local Shopping Centre, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019. Tel.: +91-11-41896680-85, 41893100

Regd. Office: Shop No. 19-B, First Floor, Omaxe Celebration Mall, Sohna Road, Gurgaon - 122 001, (Haryana) Toll Free No. 18001020064, Website: www.omaxe.com, CIN: L74899HR1989PLC051918